Skip to main content

Little People Jingle Bell Rock CD
by Mood Entertainment

Was $10.00
Now $5.99
Save $4.01 (40.1%)

Product Code: F6107

Ages: 1 year & up

Sing along to 17 rockin' holiday songs performed by Little People friends!

Add to Cart

  • Description

    Sing along to 17 rockin' holiday songs performed by Little People friends! Songs include:

    • Jingle Bells
    • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
    • O Christmas Tree
    • I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
    • Jingle Bell Rock
    • Deck the Halls
    • Little Drummer Boy
    • Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
    • Christmas Don't Be Late
    • Little Saint Nick
    • Run, Run Rodulph
    • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
    • Ding Dong Merrily on High
    • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
    • Up on the Housetop
    • Marshmallow World
    • Takin' Care of Christmas

Skip to main content

*Free Shipping Offer: Valid on all orders totaling $35 or more after discounts, and before charges for gift wrap, shipping & processing and/or taxes are applied. Applies to standard shipping charges to U.S. addresses only; Canadian shipping charges, rush charges and/or large item surcharges are additional. If order is shipped to more than one address, offer applies to first "ship-to" address only. All Offers: Discount(s) valid only at Discount(s) will automatically appear at checkout. No refunds or adjustments on previous purchases, returns or exchanges, or orders in progress that have not yet shipped. We reserve the right to limit order and item quantities, and to change or discontinue offers at any time.
Questions? Call 1-800-747-8697.

Use of this U.S. site signifies your acceptance of the terms and conditions of use.
Home for Fisher-Price toys & more
©2015 Mattel, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Build ID: LP_PROD_MASTER_BUILD_DEPLOY-LP_PS_673_2015-01-07_21-14-15