Skip to main content

Little People Counting Songs CD
by Mood Entertainment

Was $10.00
Now $5.99
Save $4.01 (40.1%)

Product Code: F6122


Sing-along to 16 favorite counting songs performed by Little People friends!

Add to Cart

No longer available

  • Description

    Sing-along to 16 favorite counting songs performed by Little People friends! Tracks include:

    • One Elephant
    • Number Two
    • Three Little Kittens
    • The Number Four
    • Five Little Monkeys
    • Six Little Ducks
    • Seven Happy Days of the Week
    • Figure Eight
    • Dr.Knickerbocker Number Nine
    • Ten in a Bed
    • Alice the Camel
    • This Old Man
    • Lady Bug Picnic #12
    • Ants Go Marching
    • Brush Your Teeth
    • Rock Around the Clock

Skip to main content

*15% Off Sale Section Offer: Valid 12:00 a.m. 03/2/15 through 11:59 p.m. 03/5/15 (Central Time). In-stock items only, while supplies last. Interim markdowns may have been taken. Excludes shipping and processing, sales tax, gift cards and gift wrap. Cannot be combined with any other offers, except Free Shipping Offer. Use promotional code SAVEBIG at checkout. Free Shipping Offer: Valid on all orders totaling $35 or more after discounts, and before charges for gift wrap, shipping & processing and/or taxes are applied. Applies to standard shipping charges to U.S. addresses only; Canadian shipping charges, rush charges and/or large item surcharges are additional. If order is shipped to more than one address, offer applies to first "ship-to" address only. Discount(s) will automatically appear at checkout. All Offers: Discount(s) valid only at No refunds or adjustments on previous purchases, returns or exchanges, or orders in progress that have not yet shipped. We reserve the right to limit order and item quantities, and to change or discontinue offers at any time.
Questions? Call 1-800-747-8697.

Use of this U.S. site signifies your acceptance of the terms and conditions of use.
Home for Fisher-Price toys & more
©2015 Mattel, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Build ID: LP_PROD_MASTER_BUILD_DEPLOY-LP_PS_716_2015-02-23_22-53-33